Court Briefs & Oral Arguments

Contains audio recordings of oral arguments before the U.S. Court of Appeals for the Seventh Circuit. Coverage dates unknown.

Contains audio recordings of oral arguments before the U.S. Court of Appeals for the Eighth Circuit. Covers Sept. 2009 to present.

Contains video of oral arguments before the Colorado Supreme Court and Court of Appeals. Covers 2015 to present.

Contains audio and video of oral arguments before the Indiana Supreme Court, the Court of Appeals, and the Tax Court. Covers
* Sept. 2001 to present (Supreme Court)
* March 2002 to present (Court of Appeals)
* April 2012 to present (Tax Court)

Contains video of oral arguments before the Iowa Supreme Court. Covers Sept. 2014 to present.

Contains videos of oral arguments before the Massachusetts Supreme Judicial Court. Covers Sept. 2005 to present.

Contains audio recordings of oral arguments before the Michigan Supreme Court. Arranged by year and docket number. Covers 2013 to present.

Contains audio and/or video of oral arguments before the Minnesota Supreme Court. Covers Sept. 2005 to present.

Contains audio recordings of oral arguments before the New Hampshire Supreme Court. Covers June 2004 to present.

Contains briefs and audio recordings (selected) in cases before the North Dakota Supreme Court. Arranged by month. Covers the current year.

Contains video of oral arguments before the Texas Supreme Court. Covers Jan. 2007 to present.

Contains audio recordings of oral arguments before the Wisconsin Supreme Court. Covers Sept. 1997 to date.